Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
le marsublog
le marsublog
Publicité
Archives
14 juillet 2004

je n'arrive pas a me lasser de cette chanson...

In the shadows -The Rasmus

No sleep, no sleep until I'm done with finding the answer
Won't stop, won't stop before I find the cure for this cancer
Sometimes I feel like going down and so disconnected
Somehow I know that I'm haunted to be wanted

I've been watching, I've been waiting
In the shadows, for my time
I've been searching, I've been living
For tomorrows, all my life

In the shadows {x2}

They say.. that I must learn to kill before I can feel safe
But I... I'd rather kill myself than turn into their safe
Sometimes I feel like I should go and play with the thunder
Somehow I just don't wanna stay and wait for a wonder

I've been walking, walking in circles
Watching, waiting for something
Feel me, touch me,
heal me, come take me higher

I've been watching, I've been waiting
I've been searching, I've been living
For tomorrows

In the shadows {x2}
I've been waiting


 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité